CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher Training Course

Port Talbot / Wales and West Region | Mon 15th Nov 2021
  • Open / Public Training Course Event
  • Port Talbot Venue
  • £130 Per Person
  • 4 Places Available
  • End time : 4.00pm -

  • Rated 4.4 / 5 By Our Clients

Additional Courses Taking Place At Port Talbot

Mon 25th Oct | Tue 26th Oct | Mon 1st Nov | Tue 2nd Nov | Mon 8th Nov | Tue 9th Nov | Tue 16th Nov | Mon 22nd Nov | Tue 23rd Nov | Mon 29th Nov | Tue 30th Nov | Mon 6th Dec | Tue 7th Dec | Mon 13th Dec | Tue 14th Dec | Mon 20th Dec | Tue 21st Dec | Mon 27th Dec | Tue 28th Dec |

Why Book With Us?

All General Safety Training courses offered benefit from our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Bookings are protected by our Service Charter which provides security and peace of mind in the unlikely event that the training doesn't meet your expectations.

In order to receive a quote for this CCNSG Refresher training course please start by completing our enquiry form. A personalised quote and ways in which to book will then be supplied.

To avoid disappointment, we'll confirm that the course is going ahead as scheduled and that there is still space remaining for your required number of delegates before accepting your booking. We aim to respond to all enquiries the same day.

Course Information

The CCNSG Safety Passport Renewal course is designed to bring safety passport holders up to date with new legislation before their current passport expires. Candidates must attend the renewal course within three months of the current passport expiry date.

Who Should Attend?

The CCNSG Renewal Course is designed as a one day refresher course for those who have already passed the CCNSG National Course. This has to be taken within three months of the Safety passport expiry date. If it is not taken within the specified time then the two day CCNSG National Course will have to be retaken.

Joining Instructions

Photographic I.D i.e Passport or diving licence and the delegates old CCNSG card

Course Agenda

The Impact of an Accident, The Importance of Safe Behaviour, Legal Framework, POWRA, PTW, Good Practice..

Training Venue

Barry Training Services LTD Seaway Parade Baglan Energy Park SA12 7BR.

Training venue location and streetview links can be found here.

Accreditation

Upon successful completion of the course candidates will be awarded the CCNSG Safety Passport. The Safety Passport is valid for three years, after this period, renewal consists of a one-day refresher course..

More Information

An ever increasingly popular course, CCNSG renewals require updating every 5 years. We at the XYZ Training Group have the largest selection of CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher training courses across the UK. If you are requiring initial training in CCNSG Safety Passport, please use the search tools above. We are proud to offer all clients our lowest price guarantee.

Group Bookings

If you have an enquiry or a need to train 4 or more persons, then why not ask us to deliver you a private CCNSG Safety Passport Renewal course either on your premises or at one of our nearby training centres on any date that's convenient to you?

The price per person is always comparible if not better than joining one of our open course events and you will benefit from the added convenience of not only selecting the date and venue, but we'll also tailor certain elements of the training to your specific application..

In addition to that, if your delegate numbers are low and you don't have an urgent need to have the training in the next few weeks, then talk to us about setting up an open event near to you on a date of your choosing. The course will definitely go ahead as scheduled and you won't need to travel. Minimum 2 delegates.

Whatever your general requirement, make an enquiry here.


Location

Real Customer Reviews

4.4 Superb Based on 136 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
KEVIN C – Mon 11th Oct 2021:

In short the CCNSG Refresher training day held at the Port Talbot training centre was at least an 8 out of 10. If only other trainers were as good. . Ian really helped us.

Barry S – Sun 10th Oct 2021:

Of high quality...

Serupepeli R – Fri 8th Oct 2021:

Praise...

Maurice A – Thu 7th Oct 2021:

Decent....

Alex S – Wed 6th Oct 2021:

I thought the CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher training event which took place at the Port Talbot venue recently was top notch.

Peter R – Tue 5th Oct 2021:

Proper good...

Arri W – Mon 4th Oct 2021:

Good...

Roy D – Sat 2nd Oct 2021:

Splendid, full credit to the team...

Harry G – Sat 2nd Oct 2021:

I found the CCNSG Safety Passport Refresher training session was splendid, full credit to the team. Karen Fraser really helped us.

Alan M – Mon 27th Sep 2021:

No contact numbers for out of hours