CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days Training Course

Redcar / North East Region | Thu 14th Apr 2022 | Date Confirmed
  • Open / Public Training Course Event
  • Redcar Venue
  • £120 Per Person
  • 4 Places Available
  • Lowest Price Guaranteed
  • Course Guaranteed To Take Place

  • Rated 4.6 / 5 By Our Clients

Additional Courses Taking Place At Redcar

Thu 28th Oct | Thu 4th Nov | Thu 11th Nov | Thu 18th Nov | Thu 25th Nov | Thu 2nd Dec | Thu 9th Dec | Thu 16th Dec | Thu 6th Jan | Thu 13th Jan | Thu 20th Jan | Thu 27th Jan | Thu 3rd Feb | Thu 10th Mar | Thu 17th Mar | Thu 24th Mar | Thu 31st Mar | Thu 7th Apr | Thu 21st Apr | Thu 28th Apr | Thu 5th May | Thu 12th May | Thu 19th May | Thu 26th May | Thu 2nd Jun | Thu 9th Jun | Thu 16th Jun | Thu 23rd Jun | Thu 30th Jun | Thu 7th Jul | Thu 14th Jul | Thu 21st Jul | Thu 28th Jul |

Course Ready To Book

Good news, this CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days course which is due to take place in Redcar on the 14th Apr has already achieved the minimum delegate numbers required in order for it to definitely take place and can therefore be Booked & Paid for Online.

This course also benefits from our lowest price guarantee. Confirmed bookings will receive instant confirmation, receipt of payment, a paid invoice and full joining instructions by return. Every course booked is protected by our Customer Service Charter. In order to book or to receive a quote for this training please start by completing the enquiry form.

Course Information

The aim of this course is to provide contractor site personnel with an underpinning knowledge of Health & Safety to enable them to work on a site more safely with lower risk to themselves and others This course is designed for anyone working within the petro-chemical, engineering and installation and maintenance sectors and useful for Managers, Supervisors and Operatives including contractor personnel. This card must be renewed once every 3 years. Students are required to take the CCNSG 1 Day Safety Passport Renew...

Who Should Attend?

This programme is designed for Managers, Supervisors and Operatives working as contractor site personnel.

Joining Instructions

Course: CCNSG Safety Passport Venue: Redcar and Cleveland College Corporation Road Redcar Cleveland TS10 1EZ 01642 777189 Duration: 2 Day Date(s): 20th - 21st May 2021 Times: 09:00 am – 16.30 pm Further Information: Prior to your course starting, we request that you declare unspent criminal convictions. The college has a duty to keep all of its Students safe, therefore, certain convictions may result in us not being able to admit you on to your course. Our staff will be discreet and supportive, however, we may need to refuse entry based on unmanageable risk. PLEASE BRING WITH YOU A FORM OF PHOTO ID AND TWO PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPHS. MINIMUM STANDARDS If English is your second language, please contact us direct, prior to commencing the course to discuss any support requirements you may have. Please inform us if you have reading and/or writing difficulties prior to attending the course. Additional support can be arranged for candidates if required.

Course Agenda

Introduction to health & safety law and permits to work, Safe access and egress, Safe working practices, Accident and first aid procedures, COSHH and PPE, Fire precautions and procedures, Noise, Manual handling, Excavations, Working with cranes and heavy plant equipment..

Training Venue

Available as an open course at over 50 venues nationwide or as a private inhouse course on client premises.

Training venue location and streetview links can be found here.

Accreditation

Each module of the CCNSG Safety Passport is assessed through multiple choice question papers with the examination pass mark for each paper set at 80 . On successful completion of the course delegates will receive a CCNSG Safety Passport Card..

More Information

This course is often followed by the CCNSG Leading a Team Safely LATS Course. XYZ Training Group has the largest selection of CCNSG Safety Passport training courses across the UK. Together with our accredited training partner centres we are proud to offer all clients our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. All courses offered are certificated under ECITB. Xyz is not currently a member of this certification scheme

Group Bookings

If you have an enquiry or a need to train 4 or more persons, then why not ask us to deliver you a private CCNSG Safety Passport 2 Days course either on your premises or at one of our nearby training centres on any date that's convenient to you?

The price per person is always comparible if not better than joining one of our open course events and you will benefit from the added convenience of not only selecting the date and venue, but we'll also tailor certain elements of the training to your specific application..

In addition to that, if your delegate numbers are low and you don't have an urgent need to have the training in the next few weeks, then talk to us about setting up an open event near to you on a date of your choosing. The course will definitely go ahead as scheduled and you won't need to travel. Minimum 2 delegates.

Whatever your general requirement, make an enquiry here.


Location

Real Customer Reviews

4.6 Superb Based on 154 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Nicola O – Tue 12th Oct 2021:

Tutorage on the CCNSG Safety Passport course that took place in Redcar recently was universally enjoyed.

Melanie – Sun 10th Oct 2021:

Good overall...

Mark J – Fri 8th Oct 2021:

Structured and well organised...

Grayson F – Wed 6th Oct 2021:

Class / course held at our premises recently was mucho fabuloso. Tutor was excellent..

Carl – Sat 2nd Oct 2021:

Kudos...

Kayleigh O – Fri 1st Oct 2021:

The training that took place in Redcar recently was terrfic, compliments to the team.

Tom R – Fri 1st Oct 2021:

Difficult to find on public transport

Ian B – Thu 30th Sep 2021:

Training session conducted on our site was well presented.

Terry F – Mon 27th Sep 2021:

Review of the training held at our premises recently was full of useful and useable content. Dealing with Ian was a pleasure.

Chris C – Thu 23rd Sep 2021:

Good guys....!