Abrasive Wheels Training Course

Birmingham / Central Region | Thu 2nd Jul 2020 | Date Confirmed
  • Open / Public Training Course Event
  • Birmingham Venue
  • £85 Per Person
  • 16 Places Available
  • End date : Thu 2nd Jul - End time : 0.6875 -
  • Course Guaranteed To Take Place

  • Rated 4.3 / 5 By Our Clients

Additional Courses Taking Place At Birmingham

Thu 6th Feb | Mon 10th Feb | Thu 5th Mar | Mon 9th Mar | Thu 7th May | Mon 11th May | Thu 4th Jun | Mon 8th Jun | Mon 6th Jul | Thu 30th Jul | Mon 3rd Aug | Thu 27th Aug | Wed 2nd Sep | Thu 24th Sep | Mon 28th Sep | Thu 22nd Oct | Mon 26th Oct | Thu 19th Nov | Mon 23rd Nov | Thu 17th Dec | Mon 21st Dec |

Course Ready To Book

Good news, this Abrasive Wheels course which is due to take place in Birmingham on the 2nd Jul has already achieved the minimum delegate numbers required in order for it to definitely take place and can therefore be Booked & Paid for Online.

This course also benefits from our lowest price guarantee. Confirmed bookings will receive instant confirmation, receipt of payment, a paid invoice and full joining instructions by return. Every course booked is protected by our Customer Service Charter. In order to book or to receive a quote for this training please start by completing the enquiry form.

Course Information

The Abrasive Wheels course aims to provide relevant and substantive training to anyone working in or coming in contact with during the normal course of their occupation

Who Should Attend?

Any person who requires the need to be trained in Abrasive Wheels through the course of their normal working duties. This course is suitable for anyone working in the arena or sector.

Joining Instructions

Specific Abrasive Wheels joining instructions will be supplied to you (if appropriate) once your booking is confirmed. If, once confirmation has been received, you are in anyway unsure of what prerequisites or items you need to bring or provide, then your dedicated training manager or the trainer conducting your course will be able to confirm this with you. Contact numbers and ways to get in touch will be provided.

Course Agenda

The Abrasive Wheels course agenda can be specific to the delivery and on individual application. Please make your enquiry first and both the agenda and any specific joining instructions will be provided on request or before the start of the course..

Training Venue

Located near Junction 6 of the M6. On the A38 right next to Matalan on the pump Island. Parking at the front and rear of the building. Tea, coffee and filtered water available all day. Lunch is provided on any full day course.. Tea, coffee and filtered water available all day. Lunch is provided on any full day course.. Tea, coffee and filtered water available all day. Lunch is provided on any full day course.. Tea, coffee and filtered water available all day. Lunch is provided on any full day course.

Training venue location and streetview links can be found here.

Accreditation

Our Abrasive Wheels courses are accredited by the most recognised certificating body and supported by certification produced by XYZ Training Group - one of the UK's largest & most respected training companies..

More Information

We train in excess of 100,000 delegates per year. For more information, please make your enquiry using the form below. The XYZ Training Group Customer Charter ensures that all enquiries are responded to as a matter of priority.

Group Bookings

If you have an enquiry or a need to train 4 or more persons, then why not ask us to deliver you a private Abrasive Wheels course either on your premises or at one of our nearby training centres on any date that's convenient to you?

The price per person is always comparible if not better than joining one of our open course events and you will benefit from the added convenience of not only selecting the date and venue, but we'll also tailor certain elements of the training to your specific application..

In addition to that, if your delegate numbers are low and you don't have an urgent need to have the training in the next few weeks, then talk to us about setting up an open event near to you on a date of your choosing. The course will definitely go ahead as scheduled and you won't need to travel. Minimum 2 delegates.

Whatever your general requirement, make an enquiry here.


Location

Real Customer Reviews

4.3 Superb Based on 86 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
Frank M – Sun 12th Jan 2020:

Well presented...

Angela C – Wed 8th Jan 2020:

Karen was the consumate professional....!

Andrew M – Mon 6th Jan 2020:

Top notch, accolades to you...

Sarah K – Tue 31st Dec 2019:

No one there on Sunday

Michael D – Mon 30th Dec 2019:

Class / course held at the Brierley Hill training centre was useful and practical. Helpful team. . It was a pleasure dealing with Karen.

Stuart L – Sun 29th Dec 2019:

Very useful...

Rita B – Sat 28th Dec 2019:

Rewarding...

Marius B – Fri 27th Dec 2019:

Didnt agree with all that was taught

Suzanne R – Mon 23rd Dec 2019:

Abrasive Wheels Training course was exceptionally good. Loving the training cards..

Colin H – Sun 22nd Dec 2019:

Very very good...